Under the Button is part of a student-run nonprofit.

Please support us by disabling your ad blocker on our site.

About

Under the Button dot com is the University of Pennsylvania's truly independent satire publication.

Editor-in-Chief

James Morrison (morrison@underthebutton.com)

Senior Editors

Grace Ginsburg (ginsburg@underthebutton.com)

Elias Rappaport (rappaport@underthebutton.com)

Video Editor

Joseph Elston (elston@underthebutton.com)

Audience and Engagement Editor

Sydney Judge (judge@underthebutton.com)

Editors

Adam First (first@underthebutton.com)

Sydney Gelman (gelman@underthebutton.com)

Sammy Gordon (gordon@underthebutton.com)

Jonah Weinbaum (weinbaum@underthebutton.com)

Writing Staff

Alicia Lopez

Anna Fighera

Anthony Lagana

Arman Murphy

Becky Molinoff

Caroline Curran

Claire Kercheval-Roig

Danny Cooper

Darrion Chen

Eleanor Stalick

Elizabeth Beugg

Ian Ong

James Blume

Jon Diamond-Reivich

Kasra Khadem

Kevin Xu

Lauren Baron

Megan Striff-Cave

Natalia Joseph

Pamela de La Cruz

Patrick Rich

Scott Newman

Shoshi Wintman

Simon Oros

Sophie Trotto

Seth Fein

Srinivas Mandyam

Media Deputies

Alden Hallak

Media Staff

Allegra Solari

Anab Aidid

Bobby Loomis

Charlie Dolgenos

Christina Piasecki

Colleen Campbell

Kelly Huang

Rishika Sharma 

Ryan Norton

Sam Hartman 

Shea Fergus 

Lucy Ferry

PennConnects